prentvŠn ˙tgßfa Sendirß­ og rŠ­isskrifstofur ═slands

NORWAY
(Kingdom of Norway)
(Country code: 47)
Oslo

Oslo (Embassy of Iceland)

Office: Stortingsgata 30, NO-0244 Oslo
Open: 10:00-15:00 Mon-Fri
Tel.: 2323 7530
Telefax: 2283 0704
E-Mail: icemb.oslo@mfa.is
Homepage


Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary: His Excellency Dr. Gunnar Pßlsson (2011)
Counsellor: Ms. ElÝn Rˇsa Sigur­ardˇttir (2013)
Administration Officer: Ms. KarÝ Jˇnsdˇttir (2006)
Secretary: Mrs. Sigr˙n Einarsdˇttir (2013)



Within the district of
the Embassy of Iceland, Oslo

┼lesund
Consul: Mr. Are Opdahl
Office: Advokat Garmann & Opdahl, Notensgate 3 A / Pˇstur sendist til/Mail to: P.O. Box 16 Sentrum, NO-6001 ┼lesund, ┼lesund
Tel.: 7016 1800
Telefax: 7016 1820
E-Mail: are@advo.no

Bergen
Consul: Mr. Kim Fordyce LingjŠrde
Office: Bredsgňrden 1 D - Bryggen, Bergen
Tel.: 908 88 971
Telefax: 555 52 099
E-Mail: konsul@impress.no
Homepage: http://www.facebook.com/IslandskonsulatBergen

Bod÷
Consul: Mr. Reidar J. Evensen
Office: Artic Consult AS, Slňttlia 6 / Pˇstur sendist til (mail to): P.O. Box 154, NO-8001 Bod°, Bod÷
Tel.: 7556 3500
Telefax: 7556 3571
E-Mail: ahobodoe@online.no / reidar@arcticconsult.no

Haugesund
Consul: Mr. Arne W. Aanensen
Office: Hagland, Smedasundet 97B / Pˇstur sendist til (mail to): P.O.Box 98, NO-5501 Haugesund, Haugesund
Tel.: 5270 1200
Telefax: 5270 1211
E-Mail: Consulate.Iceland@hagland.com
Honorary.

Kristiansand S
Consul: Mr. Sigmund Andersen
Office: Revisorsenteret, Kristian IV gate 30, Kristiansand S
Tel.: 3800 6582
Telefax: 3800 6599
E-Mail: sigmuan2@online.no
Honorary.

Stavanger
Consul: Mr. Jonathan G.W. Sunnarvik
Office: c/o Sandnes Sparebank, Vestre Svanholmen 4 / Pˇstur sendist til (mail to): P.O. Box 1133, NO-4391 Sandnes, Stavanger
Tel.: 480 94 674
Telefax: 5167 6749
E-Mail: jonathan.sunnarvik@sandnes-sparebank.no
Honorary.

Troms÷
Consul: Fr˙ Ragnhild Fusdahl
Office: Sj÷gata 16, Troms÷
Tel.: 9068 7833
E-Mail: ragnhild.fusdahl@outlook.com
Honorary.

Trondheim
Consul: Mr. Lars Bjarne Tvete
Office: Pilar Management, Osloveien 23, Trondheim
Tel.: 9117 0308
Telefax: 7351 0336
E-Mail: lars.tvete@pilarmanagement.no
Honorary.